Home Improvements G72
Home Improvements G72 Bathroom Fitters Glasgow Home Improvements Newton Mearns Home Improvements Bearsden
     

DREAM HOME IMPROVEMENTS
CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS

   

Archie and John very quick, clean workers and completed our wet room to a very high standard. First class. (Reviewed March 2018)

Excellent company very tidy, made a wonderful job for me. 10 start out of 5. I would recommend them to anybody. Very honest and reliable as well. Perfect company. (Reviewed February 2018)

Highly recommended (Reviewed January 2018)

Work was carried out and finished in 2 days to a very high standard. Even coming back to fit new bathroom cabinet when I get one.
(Reviewed January 2018)

Best tradesmen, in out, no fuss, no mess, work fabulous.
(Reviewed January 2018)

Archie and John were a pleasure to have in your home.
(Reviewed November 2017)

 
         
 

Very happy with the work done to change my bathroom to a wet room. Archie & John from Dream Homes were professional, clean and tidy and very considerate and thoughtful of my needs. Work was done quickly and finished to a high standard. (Reviewed September 2017)

First class. Archie & son John very professional efficient & thoughtful of our needs. Archie was very friendly and explained all the work being done. From the moment they arrived they worked non stop to get the job done to a very high standard. They took into account of my illness and nothing was a bother to them. The finished wet room was more than we could have wished for its beautifull and finished to the highest standard. I would have no hesitation recommending them to anyone needing work done.

I was very anxious before the work started but i have to say Archie went out of his way to ensure the job was done quickly problem free and they left the place spotless.

Im now the proud owner of a stunning new wet room . Many thanks Archie. Cant thank you enough. (Reviewed September 2017)

I found Archie and John very friendly and were good workers who were willing to go the extra mile to help. Very clean and tidy workers and very professional. (Reviewed August 2017)

Excellent workmanship, friendly staff. (Reviewed August 2017)

Dream Home were brilliant. (Reviewed August 2017)

First class tradesmen. Keeps the customer involved from start to completion and leaves a perfect job. (Reviewed June 2017)

Wonderful craftsmanship, bathroom showroom approved. I am absolutely delighted and amazed at work undertaken.
(Reviewed June 2017)

Fab work, 2 days only (Reviewed May 2017)

Fantastic Service, Hard working, friendly, great at there job, Delighted with finished bathroom (Reviewed May 2017)

Super quick workers, super clean, no mess left. Would highly recommend them. (Reviewed May 2017)

First class in every department. Very clean. (Reviewed April 2017)

Archie and son were very reliable, worked non stop, left the place very tidy. Informed us in everything they were doing. Would recommend them to everybody. Done a great job. (Reviewed April 2017)

Quick, Clean and Professional (Reviewed March 2017)

First class. (Reviewed March 2017)

Very pleased with trades and personnel, workmanship very high standard. (Reviewed March 2017)

Marvellous job. Put on facebook. Excellent report. (Reviewed February 2017)

 
         
     
  Home Improvements Glasgow  
     
         
Home Improvements G72
         
About Us | Services | Project Gallery | Contact Us | Links Email: dreamhomeimprovements@hotmail.co.uk
         

 

Kitchen Installations Bearsden, Bathroom Fitters Newton Mearns, Home Improvements Glasgow
Covering Glasgow, Ayrshire, South and North Lanarkshire, West Lothian and Edinburgh

Anderston, Anniesland, Auchenshuggle, Baillieston, Balornock, Barlanark, Barmulloch, Barrachnie, Barrowfield, Blackhill, Blairdardie, Blochairn, Botany, Braidfauld, Bridgeton, Broomhill, Budhill, Cadder, Calton, Camlachie, Carmyle, Carntyne, Colston, Cowcaddens, Cowlairs, Craigend, Cranhill, Dalmarnock, Dennistoun, Dowanhill, Drumchapel, Easterhouse, Firhill, Garnethill, Garrowhill, Garscadden, Garthamlock, Germiston, Gilshochill, Greenfield, Haghill, Hamiltonhill, High Possil, High Ruchill, Hillhead, Hogganfield, Hyndland, Jordanhill, Kelvindale, Kelvinside, Knightswood, Lambhill, Lightburn, Lilybank, Linthouse, Maryhill, Maryhill Park, Millerston, Milton, Mount Vernon, Netherton, Newbank, North Kelvinside, Park District, Parkhead, Partick, Partickhill, Possilpark, Provanhall, Provanmill, Queenslie, Riddrie, Robroyston, Royston, Ruchazie, Ruchill, Sandyhills, Scotstoun, Scotstounhill, Shettleston, Sighthill, Springboig, Springburn, Springhill, Stobhill, Summerston, Swinton, Temple, Tollcross, Townhead, Whiteinch, Woodlands, Yoker, and Yorkhill.

Places South of the River Clyde: Arden, Auldhouse, Battlefield, Bellahouston, Cardonald, Carmunnock, Carnwadric, Castlemilk, Cathcart, Cessnock, Cowglen, Craigton, Croftfoot, Crookston, Crosshill, Crossmyloof, Darnley, Deaconsbank, Drumoyne, Dumbreck, Govan, Govanhill, Gorbals, Halfway, Hillington, Hillpark, Hurlet, Hutchesontown, Ibrox, Jenny Lind, Kennishead, King's Park, Kinning Park, Langside, Laurieston, Mansewood, Merrylee, Mosspark, Mount Florida, Muirend, Newlands, Nitshill, Oatlands, Pollok, Pollokshaws, Pollokshields, Polmadie, Priesthill, Queen's Park, Roughmussel Shawlands, Shieldhall, Simshill, South Nitshill, Strathbungo, Toryglen and Tradeston.

Glasgow City Region: Airdrie, Bargeddie, Barrhead, Bearsden, Bellshill, Bishopbriggs, Bothwell, Busby, Calderbank, Cambuslang, Campsie, Carfin, Clarkston, Clydebank, Coatbridge, Cumbernauld, East Kilbride, Elderslie, Erskine, Faifley, Giffnock, Glasgow City, Hamilton, Holytown, Howwood, Johnstone, Kilbarchan, Kilsyth, Kirkintilloch, Linwood, Milngavie, Motherwell, New Stevenston, Newarthill, Newmains, Newton Mearns, Old Kilpatrick, Paisley, Renfrew, Rutherglen, Stepps, Tannochside, Thornliebank, Uddingston, Viewpark and Wishaw

 

Website Designed by Paul Burningham Designs Limited 2011 - Web Design Glasgow